Die neuen und alten Vorstandsmitglieder von links nach rechts:
Hans-Ulrich Krause, Markus Papenberg, Birgit Kenneweg, Wolfgang Voigt, Kerstin Olzewski, Ingo Ohle, Andy Labey, Detlef Maidorn, es fehlt Syliva Ochmann

 

Birgit Kenneweg

kenneweg@wlv-berufsverband.de

Beisitzerin

Amtszeit bis 2020

Hans-Ulrich Krause

krause@wlv-berufsverband.de

Vorsitzender

Amtszeit bis 2020

Andy Labey

labey@wlv-berufsverband.de

Beisitzer

Amtszeit bis 2020

Detlef Maidorn

maidorn@wlv-berufsverband.de

stellvertretender Schatzmeister

Amtszeit bis 2022

Sylvia Ochmann

ochmann@wlv-berufsverband.de

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Amtszeit bis 2022

Ingo Ohle

ohle@wlv-berufsverband.de

Beisitzer

Amtszeit bis 2020

Kerstin Olzewski

olzewski@wlv-berufsverband.de

Schatzmeisterin

Amtszeit bis 2022

Markus Papenberg

papenberg@wlv-berufsverband.de

Beisitzer

Amtszeit bis 2022

Wolfgang Voigt

voigt@wlv-berufsverband.de

Beisitzer

Amtszeit bis 2020